folahax.blogg.se

Intel graphics driver update 4425
Intel graphics driver update 4425








intel graphics driver update 4425 intel graphics driver update 4425

I hope that doesn't mean anything? Like that it's not even using the graphics card. GPU: GTX 970 MSI ME (Thought viewing through Speccy shows Intel HD Graphics is above the GTX 970. So my main question is, should I go by what my motherboard making game me? Or go for what Intel tells me to get?Īnd is there anything else I might of missed to install that might be why my computer feels so much slower?ĬPU: I5 3570k 8GB Dual-Channel DDR3 666MHz (9-9-9-24) Intel Graphics Driver for Windows 10 and Windows 7*/8.1* I have Intel Chipset Device Software(INF Update Utility-EXE Only) Versionģ But intel tells me version 10.1.1.14 is the latest. To access your System Information file select the keyboard shortcut Win+R, type msinfo32 and press the ENTER key. And it looks like my motherboard maker had those drivers already, so I already downloaded them. Please provide a copy of your System Information file. So i figured I'd go to Intel's drivers and see if I have those.

intel graphics driver update 4425

Restarted it a few times during installs. I got all the drivers from my motherboard maker, got the graphics card drivers, updated windows fully. I just reinstalled windows 10(Fresh install) and it feels very slow.










Intel graphics driver update 4425